Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Get Earnings and Seasonal Trends - Subscribe Today!

Advanced

Tradestation Switch

Posted by BigMoney 
Tradestation Switch
April 26, 2013 03:28PM
For people that would like to get rid of the Q. Tradestation will be your best switch. For anyone that would like to switch call Brooks Killmeyer 954-652-7427. Let him know that you are with this Forum.
Re: Tradestation Switch
April 26, 2013 05:08PM
Big Money

Are you a Gary student or do you work for Tradestation. Just want clarification.
April 26, 2013 07:07PM
Im a student. I went to Tradestation when they told me that I could get unlimted data which for Qcharts is 200.00 plus a month for free. The headaches are gone. No more symbol duplicates, freezing of the charts the list could go on if I wanted to. Tradestation by far is the best thing. Qcharts is waste of money IMO. Name one good thing about Qcharts..................................
Seems to me more people having problems trading when using Qcharts. Just a guess.
On Tradestation I can click on my Daily chart and all my charts no matter the time frame go back to that exact date I just clicked on. That worth 200 bucks there. They Plot Earnings for you. I no longer need my head in a monitor for hours thinking that what Im doing could be right or wrong. Have you ever seen the charts?
April 28, 2013 07:30AM
Hi all

I'm an online student from the UK, who found this forum coincidentally by looking for QCharts alternatives. So first off hello to those contributing here and thanks for sharing your experiences - it's been really exciting reading through the forum posts, esp if like me you are in contact with very few other students.