Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Get Earnings and Seasonal Trends - Subscribe Today!

Advanced

RTT Trends

Posted by fencepost 
RTT Trends
May 17, 2013 08:32AM
This may be a dumb question since we're in their forum, but I was just wondering how many of you are using RTT for your trading direction/ideas? I don't see it discussed much. Do you find it worthwhile? I'm assuming most of you have a personal basket of stocks that you look for trades in also. Just wondering how much the RTT trends are used & how much success you've had using them.
Re: RTT Trends
May 17, 2013 10:36AM
fencepost,

I am not currently using the RTT service as I am just getting started. However, I hope to make enough in trading over the next couple of months so that I can subscribe without my wife being upset by the extra expense. smiling smiley
May 18, 2013 02:37PM
I use RTT Mon-Fri...and for study purposes on Sat. GW taught in 1-5 at least that his entire trading was based on earnings and splits.

Taking what RTT has done has saved me immeasurable amount of time. I could have saved money on filing cabinets (way too much info to store on my rinky-dink computer at the time) had there been RTT several years ago. Not only that but I could have had several more hours of sleep and spent less on ink for my printer and paper OMG the paper!! I should own Georgia-Pacific!

I love RTT and I will be with them until either they decide it isn’t worth the effort, so they “fold their tents and silently steal away” or I have stopped trading. I know I won’t stop trading so it is all up to them!

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 05/18/2013 04:44PM by Darcy2.
May 19, 2013 07:57AM
Always ask questions. We are all in this together, so we help eachother as much as possible. I have to totally agree with Darcy on this one and will add my little or big "two cents".