Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Get Earnings and Seasonal Trends - Subscribe Today!

Advanced

Online Coaching

Posted by ncptech 
Online Coaching
May 02, 2016 10:40AM
Has anyone here participated in Gary's online coaching classes? If so did they make you a better trader? Was it worth the cost?
Re: Online Coaching
May 21, 2016 12:15PM
I signed up for the coaching for the 1st time. In retrospect, I think signing up for it and have choosing participating choice makes the most sense. Then you get direct feedback from Gary and will probably save a lot of time.
June 27, 2016 08:57PM
what is the cost for this?
June 27, 2016 11:49PM
It is for existing students of Gary Williams (ie. Survivor or RTP) - and if you are a student of GW, then you know the cost of it already.

xilb51x Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> what is the cost for this?
June 28, 2016 07:15AM
I am an existing student and no I don't know the cost
June 28, 2016 09:00AM
xilb51x

Send an e-mail to Brandi at wsbrandic@gmail.com and she will send the details. I deleted the info, but I believe it was between $2000 and $2400 depending on which option you choose.

Don't pay any attention to some on the forum that try to single themselves out from others that may or may not be Gary's students. I'm sure I'll be getting some PMs warning me about disclosing super secret info. Whatever.

Good luck and trade well!
June 28, 2016 07:48PM