Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Get Earnings and Seasonal Trends - Subscribe Today!

Advanced

FYI

Posted by BigMoney 
Re: FYI
May 01, 2014 04:24PM
Hi,

I am the founder of AlchemCharts. I wanted to address a few things in this thread.

This is not GW's charting system. GW has invested in AlchemCharts, but does not have a stake in it and has nothing to gain by promoting it. I am a long time student and friend of GW who came to him with this idea with only the promise of "if its better than QCharts, I will switch." So anyone saying that this is a "money grab" by GW is inaccurate.

If you had been watching the news in early April, you may have heard of the Heartbleed Bug. During a patch for this, our site was down for a little bit. Everything is back and up and running.

For those that are wondering about the price. We have not yet set a price but will do so soon. It will be comparable to other charting tools like QCharts. With the addition of built in earnings, you wont have to subscribe to Briefing.com, so in total, AlchemCharts will be cheaper.

Finally, GW trading strategies do work. I have been very successful at it and have met others who are very successful at it. I recommend to anyone to take his classes and stick with it. Good things come to those who work hard and are patient.

I will continue monitoring this thread and answer any questions anyone may have. Also, you can contact us at support@alchemcharts.com. I will personally see all of these emails and get back to you as soon as possible.

Michael
May 02, 2014 06:47AM
Thanks for the update. Most of your post concerning GW is really none of our business, but I appreciate your openness none the less.

I feel ya on the "heartbleed bug". It is proving to be a pain in the behind on my end of things.

I wish you much success with Alchemcharts.